Vacation Gallery // Mount Bromo

Hola, Fellas! I’m so excited to have another photos to share, yay! 😀
New semester is coming and the new hectic schedules are also approaching.. freshman, killer lecture, good lecture, old classes, complicated subjects, events….aaahh…welcome to the college-life again.. it feels like I’m gonna need a lot of moodboosters this year.
All of the things went quite nice though.. I’ve watched many dramas, many bad and good things, a lot of good people around and also some fake people that keeps me entertained. I really enjoy my last 2 vacations: a month in Jogja-Pare-Malang and 10 days in Palembang (as the delegation from campus in NUDC) and Bandung.

so, this post is about Mount Bromo! wawawa! Mount Bromo is located in East Java, Indonesia. My partners are: Danti (my youngest-uncle’s girlfriend), Ari, Kuple, Arni, and Lulu. Ari and Kuple are from Malang, then Arni and Lulu are from Jakarta. Most of people are stand-by from 2 or 3 am to watch the sun rise! so we did!

Boooowng! It's 4 o'clock here and already crowded!

Boooowng! It’s 4 o’clock here and already crowded!

Good Morning, Sunshine! :D

Good Morning, Sunshine! 😀

me and my beautiful aunty-to-be <3

me and my beautiful aunty-to-be ❤

left-right: Ari, me, Ka Danti, Kuple

left-right: Ari, me, Ka Danti, Kuple

bromo 4it’s so FUCKIN-DAMN-FOR-GOD’S-SHAKE-FREAKIN-COLD!!! I wear 4 layers of clothes and still freezing! bwwrrrrr!

Arni, Kuple, me, Ka Danti

Arni, Kuple, me, Ka Danti

bromo 5bromo8 ah… i wore the wrong shoes…damn. And it’s so uncomfortable! (don’t you ever wear a girl-flat-shoes if you wanna step-up on a sandy track!)bromo 6

Edelweiss

Edelweiss

Let's go up!up!up! :D

Let’s go up!up!up! 😀

Whoa! Me, Arni, Kuple and Lulu finally reach The Sulphur Kingdom on the top! hahaha *sniff sniff*

Whoa! Me, Arni, Kuple and Lulu finally reach The Sulphur Kingdom on the top! hahaha *sniff sniff*

LOOK AT THAT BOISTEROUS PEOPLE! :O

LOOK AT THAT BOISTEROUS PEOPLE! :O When i look at this picture, I just surprisely realized, how far we were walking and hiking! Whoa! I’m that strong! 😀

bromo 13 Oh my God, the trip was so so so exhausting! but it was one of the most terrific exploration that i’ve ever did this far! Can’t wait for the next adventure..! still have no plan, but i believe….I’m gonna leave this city again as soon as possible when i have the chance! Ha!
Ciao, Awesome people! (I’ll share another experience later)

xo
Penta Olivia

3 thoughts on “Vacation Gallery // Mount Bromo

Leave a Reply

