Rubrum Imaginatio

photo // Faisalele make up // Anastasia

photo // Faisalele
make up // Anastasia

Hello!

O my.. can you believe this? feels like more than a year I haven’t post anything here! (I feel so meaaaaaan >,<) BUt thanks for the viewers that keep visiting my blog even when I’m not posting anything yet.

Well, there are several posts that I barely left in my blog draft  actually. But, …er… I was sooooo lazy to edit all the post and I thought there are somekindofcrimps  that prevent the idea flow thru my mind~ (oh, can’t you smell the alibi for laziness here?). I was preparing for my next vacation (and debate competition, of course.) in Batam lately, and I wish I’ll have a good time in Singapore as my trip extension spot..

Oh, and as you see, I’m on my 7th semester now with 4 private-course students and 12 cute junior high school pupils (yess! I’m a real teacher now! I got the real salary from the privateschool company! whoa, I’m sooo excited! *pfft*) and preparing for internship in local junior high school to fulfill the credits. It’s gonna be a long long words if I have to tell you the whole reasons of my laziness here, so I’m gonna stop blabbing now!

byfaisalele

photo // Faisalele

photo // Faisalele

photo//faisalele edit//olivpenta

photo//faisalele
edit//olivpenta

photo//enal

photo//enal

photo//khai_vengeance

photo//khai_vengeance

Captured by faisalele

Captured by faisalele

photo//faisalele

photo//faisalele

This photoshoot was unintentionally planned by my friends from PCC Banjarmasin: faisalele + anastasia +khai + enal +and others.  And not sure if the outfit can be categorized as “style”, hahaha. The team is awesome. They took a lot of good pictures and drive me crazy in sorting step. And please please please ignore my fat cheek! akh…it’s terrible. Well, I’m skinny but when I eat too muchmuch, the fat is gonna slump on my cheeks..ffftttt.

Talking about the picture, Anastasia is my new favorite make-up artist! She is awesome. I love how she manage my “just-wake-up-so-early” hair! And also meet my latest favorite young photographer, Faisal (he asked me to type his name using “faisalele”), and already did some great photoshoots with him, yay! (wait for the very awesome pictures later! I’ll post it! I WILL!! :’D)

can-deed by khai_vengeance

can-deed by khai_vengeance

credit,

photographer| faisalele _ enal _ khai

make-up artist| anastasia

wardrobe: shirt J.CREW | shoes FIONI _ NIKE ZOOM

Leave a Reply

